RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Iltarastit Pikkola (25/03/2019)
Monday 25 March 2019
Category: Training
Pikkola, Suomi
7km
Rastinotto Guardamar Norte (16/03/2019)
Saturday 16 March 2019
Category: Training
Guardamar Norte, Espanja
Suuntaharjoitus Guardamar Sur (16/03/2019)
Saturday 16 March 2019
Category: Training
Guardamar Sur, Espanja
Yöharjoitus Guardamar Norte (15/03/2019)
Friday 15 March 2019
Category: Training
Guardamar Norte, Espanja
Keskimatka Guardamar Norte (15/03/2019)
Friday 15 March 2019
Category: Training
Guardamar Norte, Espanja
Multitekniikka Guardamar Sur (14/03/2019)
Thursday 14 March 2019
Category: Training
Guardamar Sur, Espanja
Taitoharjoitus Santa Pola (14/03/2019)
Thursday 14 March 2019
Category: Training
Santa Pola, Espanja
#34 Yökäyrä Guardamar Sur (13/03/2019)
Wednesday 13 March 2019
Category: Training
Guardamar Sur, Espanja
Taitoharjoitus Coto Cuadros (13/03/2019)
Wednesday 13 March 2019
Category: Training
Coto Cuadros, Espanja
#11 Relay Starts (12/03/2019)
Tuesday 12 March 2019
Category: Training
La Mata, Espanja
#28 Control Picking (11/03/2019)
Monday 11 March 2019
Category: Training
Guardamar Sur, Espanja
Päiväleiri Heinolan tori (10/03/2019)
Sunday 10 March 2019
Category: Training
Heinolan tori, Suomi
Päiväleiri Heinola kk 2 (10/03/2019)
Sunday 10 March 2019
Category: Training
Heinola kk, Suomi
Päiväleiri Heinola kk 1 (10/03/2019)
Sunday 10 March 2019
Category: Training
Heinola kk, Suomi
Taitoharjoitus Pispala-Hyhky (07/03/2019)
Thursday 7 March 2019
Category: Training
Pispala-Hyhky, Koovee, Suomi
7km
Talvirastit Lamminpää (02/03/2019)
Saturday 2 March 2019
Category: Training
Lamminpää, Epilän Esa, Suomi
7km
Talvirastit Takahuhti (23/02/2019)
Saturday 23 February 2019
Category: Training
Takahuhti, Tampereen Pyrintö, Suomi
10km
Taitoharjoitus Järvensivu (21/02/2019)
Thursday 21 February 2019
Category: Training
Järvensivu, Suomi
A
Ckuedo-suunnistus Kaupissa (17/02/2019)
Sunday 17 February 2019
Category: Training
Kauppi, Suomi
Taitoharjoitus Suorama (14/02/2019)
Thursday 14 February 2019
Category: Training
Suorama, Suomi
Pitkä
Taitoharjoitus Hervanta (07/02/2019)
Thursday 7 February 2019
Category: Training
Hervanta, Suomi
9km
Taitoharjoitus Lapinniemi (03/02/2019)
Sunday 3 February 2019
Category: Training
Lapinniemi-Petsamo-Saukonpuisto, Tampereen Pyrintö, Suomi
10km
Taitoharjoitus Vatiala (24/01/2019)
Thursday 24 January 2019
Category: Training
Vatiala, Suomi
7km
Talvirastit Kaukajärvi (19/01/2019)
Saturday 19 January 2019
Category: Training
Kaukajärvi, Koovee, Suomi
7km
Taitoharjoitus Hervanta (17/01/2019)
Thursday 17 January 2019
Category: Training
Hervanta, Koovee, Suomi
7km
Taitoharjoitus Kintulampi (10/01/2019)
Thursday 10 January 2019
Category: Training
Kintulampi, Suomi
A2
KTSV Rauhanniemi (06/01/2019)
Sunday 6 January 2019
Category: Training
Rauhanniemi, Tampereen Pyrintö, Suomi
TP1