RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

WMOC2016 (13/08/2016)
Saturday 13 August 2016
Pikassaare, Estonian Orienteering Federation, Estonian
Long, leg M40 a-fina|Results
WMOC2016 (08/08/2016)
Monday 8 August 2016
Tallinn Old Town, Estonian Orienteering Federation, Estonian
Sprint, leg M40 a-fina|Results
FIN 5 Rastiviikko (15/07/2016)
Friday 15 July 2016
Onkamaa / Hamina, Vehkalahden Veikot, Finland
Middle|Results
Lappee-Jukola (19/06/2016)
Sunday 19 June 2016
Laivavuori / Raippo / Lappeenranta, Lappeen Riento, Finland
Leg 3th|Results
Luumäki-rastit 2016 (12/06/2016)
Sunday 12 June 2016
Orkola / Luumäki, Luumäen Rasti, Finland
Long|Results
SM-keskimatka R2 finaali (05/06/2016)
Sunday 5 June 2016
Palanutnummi / Janakkala, Hämeenlinnan suunnistajat, Finland
Middle|Results
SM-keskimatka R2 karsinta (05/06/2016)
Sunday 5 June 2016
Hevoskolu / Janakkala, Hämeenlinnan suunnistajat, Finland
Middle|Results
AM-pitkämatka (22/05/2016)
Sunday 22 May 2016
Vähäjärvenkalliot - Tornikallio / Mäntsälä, Mäntsälän Urheilijat, Finland
Long
Rakas-rastit 2016 (05/05/2016)
Thursday 5 May 2016
Vilkjärvi E, Raja-Karjalan Suunnistajat, Finland
Middle|Results
Sammaloja Savio (01/05/2016)
Sunday 1 May 2016
Tuusula, TVV, Finland
Middle|Results
Sprinttileiri (13/03/2016)
Sunday 13 March 2016
Meilahti, RaVa, Finland
Sprint
Rieskarastit 2016 (31/01/2016)
Sunday 31 January 2016
Joutseno, Joutsenon Kullervo, Finland
Ski-O Long|Results